Giampaolo Brogliato

Presidente

gp.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

Alvise Brogliato

Responsabile Sociale

a.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

Stefano Ricci Lucchi

Direttore generale

s.riccilucchi@cibabrokers.it

Alessandra Taroni

Responsabile Amministrativa

a.taroni@cibabrokers.it

Andrea Para

Resp. Sede Bologna

a.para@cibabrokers.it

Bruno Dardi

Resp. Sede Forlì

b.dardi@cibabrokers.it

Gianfranco Mazzocchi

Resp. Sede Rimini - San Marino

g.mazzocchi@cibabrokers.it

Andrea Giatti

Resp. Sede Ancona

a.giatti@cibabrokers.it