Giampaolo Brogliato

Giampaolo Brogliato
Presidente e Amministratore delegato
gp.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

Alvise Brogliato

Alvise Brogliato
Responsabile sociale
a.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

Stefano Ricci Lucchi

Stefano Ricci Lucchi
Direttore generale
s.riccilucchi@cibabrokers.it

Alessandra Taroni

Alessandra Taroni
Responsabile amministrativa
a.taroni@cibabrokers.it

Andrea Para

Andrea Para
Responsabile Sede Bologna
a.para@cibabrokers.it

Bruno Dardi

Bruno Dardi
Responsabile Sede Forlì
b.dardi@cibabrokers.it

Gianfranco Mazzocchi

Gianfranco Mazzocchi
Responsabile
Sede Rimini – San Marino

g.mazzocchi@cibabrokers.it

Andrea Giatti

Andrea Giatti
Responsabile Sede Ancona
a.giatti@cibabrokers.it