GIAMPAOLO BROGLIATO

Giampaolo Brogliato

Presidente e Amministratore Delegato gp.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

ANDREA PARA

Andrea Para

Responsabile Tecnico
a.para@cibabrokers.it

STEFANO RICCI LUCCHI

Stefano Ricci Lucchi

Direttore Generale s.riccilucchi@cibabrokers.it

ALESSANDRA TARONI

Alessandra Taroni

Responsabile Finanza
e Controllo Gestione
a.taroni@cibabrokers.it

ALVISE BROGLIATO

Alvise Brogliato

Responsabile
Sede Bologna
a.brogliato@cibabrokers.it

BRUNO DARDI

Bruno Dardi

Responsabile
Sede Forlì b.dardi@cibabrokers.it

GIANFRANCO MAZZOCCHI

Gianfranco Mazzocchi

Responsabile
Sede Rimini - San Marino
g.mazzocchi@cibabrokers.it

ANDREA GIATTI

Andrea Giatti

Responsabile
Sede Ancona
a.giatti@cibabrokers.it

ERIO MAZZOLI

Erio Mazzoli

Responsabile
Sede Reggio Emilia
e.mazzoli@cibabrokers.it